Mumbai Local Train Time Table CENTRAL RAILWAY

Train No 95235 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 95235 Mumbai CST 10:25 PM
2 95235 Byculla 10:32 PM
3 95235 Dadar 10:38 PM
4 95235 Kurla 10:46 PM
5 95235 Ghatkopar 10:51 PM
6 95235 Mulund 11:01 PM
7 95235 Thane 11:06 PM
8 95235 Dombivli 11:19 PM
9 95235 Kalyan 11:29 PM
10 95235 Vithalwadi 11:34 PM
11 95235 Ulhas Nagar 11:37 PM
12 95235 Ambernath 11:41 PM
13 95235 Badlapur 11:50 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.