Mumbai Local Train Time Table CENTRAL RAILWAY

Train No 95321 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 95321 Mumbai CST 06:06 PM
2 95321 Byculla 06:13 PM
3 95321 Dadar 06:20 PM
4 95321 Kurla 06:28 PM
5 95321 Ghatkopar 06:32 PM
6 95321 Thane 06:47 PM
7 95321 Dombivli 07:00 PM
8 95321 Kalyan 07:08 PM
9 95321 Vithalwadi 07:13 PM
10 95321 Ulhas Nagar 07:16 PM
11 95321 Ambernath 07:22 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.