Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98338 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98338 Belapur CBD 10:42 AM
2 98338 Seawoods Darave 10:46 AM
3 98338 Nerul 10:49 AM
4 98338 Juinagar 10:52 AM
5 98338 Sanpada 10:55 AM
6 98338 Vashi 10:57 AM
7 98338 Mankhurd 11:05 AM
8 98338 Govandi 11:08 AM
9 98338 Chembur 11:11 AM
10 98338 Tilaknagar 11:14 AM
11 98338 Kurla 11:17 AM
12 98338 Chunabhatti 11:20 AM
13 98338 GTB Nagar 11:23 AM
14 98338 Vadala Road 11:28 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.