Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98501 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98501 Mumbai CST 07:35 AM
2 98501 Masjid 07:38 AM
3 98501 Sandhurst Road 07:41 AM
4 98501 Dockyard Road 07:43 AM
5 98501 Reay Road 07:45 AM
6 98501 Cotton Green 07:47 AM
7 98501 Sewri 07:50 AM
8 98501 Vadala Road 07:53 AM
9 98501 GTB Nagar 07:57 AM
10 98501 Chunabhatti 08:00 AM
11 98501 Kurla 08:03 AM
12 98501 Tilaknagar 08:06 AM
13 98501 Chembur 08:08 AM
14 98501 Govandi 08:11 AM
15 98501 Mankhurd 08:14 AM
16 98501 Vashi 08:23 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.