Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98507 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98507 Mumbai CST 09:04 AM
2 98507 Masjid 09:07 AM
3 98507 Sandhurst Road 09:10 AM
4 98507 Dockyard Road 09:12 AM
5 98507 Reay Road 09:14 AM
6 98507 Cotton Green 09:16 AM
7 98507 Sewri 09:19 AM
8 98507 Vadala Road 09:22 AM
9 98507 GTB Nagar 09:26 AM
10 98507 Chunabhatti 09:29 AM
11 98507 Kurla 09:32 AM
12 98507 Tilaknagar 09:35 AM
13 98507 Chembur 09:37 AM
14 98507 Govandi 09:40 AM
15 98507 Mankhurd 09:43 AM
16 98507 Vashi 09:51 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.