Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98508 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98508 Vashi 05:20 AM
2 98508 Mankhurd 05:28 AM
3 98508 Govandi 05:31 AM
4 98508 Chembur 05:33 AM
5 98508 Tilaknagar 05:36 AM
6 98508 Kurla 05:39 AM
7 98508 Chunabhatti 05:42 AM
8 98508 GTB Nagar 05:45 AM
9 98508 Vadala Road 05:50 AM
10 98508 Sewri 05:53 AM
11 98508 Cotton Green 05:56 AM
12 98508 Reay Road 05:58 AM
13 98508 Dockyard Road 06:01 AM
14 98508 Sandhurst Road 06:03 AM
15 98508 Masjid 06:05 AM
16 98508 Mumbai CST 06:09 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.