Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98511 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98511 Mumbai CST 09:34 AM
2 98511 Masjid 09:37 AM
3 98511 Sandhurst Road 09:40 AM
4 98511 Dockyard Road 09:42 AM
5 98511 Reay Road 09:44 AM
6 98511 Cotton Green 09:46 AM
7 98511 Sewri 09:49 AM
8 98511 Vadala Road 09:52 AM
9 98511 GTB Nagar 09:57 AM
10 98511 Chunabhatti 10:00 AM
11 98511 Kurla 10:03 AM
12 98511 Tilaknagar 10:06 AM
13 98511 Chembur 10:08 AM
14 98511 Govandi 10:11 AM
15 98511 Mankhurd 10:14 AM
16 98511 Vashi 10:23 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.