Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98530 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98530 Vashi 10:17 AM
2 98530 Mankhurd 10:25 AM
3 98530 Govandi 10:28 AM
4 98530 Chembur 10:30 AM
5 98530 Tilaknagar 10:33 AM
6 98530 Kurla 10:36 AM
7 98530 Chunabhatti 10:39 AM
8 98530 GTB Nagar 10:42 AM
9 98530 Vadala Road 10:47 AM
10 98530 Sewri 10:50 AM
11 98530 Cotton Green 10:53 AM
12 98530 Reay Road 10:55 AM
13 98530 Dockyard Road 10:58 AM
14 98530 Sandhurst Road 11:00 AM
15 98530 Masjid 11:02 AM
16 98530 Mumbai CST 11:05 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.