Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98531 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98531 Mumbai CST 12:30 PM
2 98531 Masjid 12:33 PM
3 98531 Sandhurst Road 12:36 PM
4 98531 Dockyard Road 12:38 PM
5 98531 Reay Road 12:40 PM
6 98531 Cotton Green 12:42 PM
7 98531 Sewri 12:45 PM
8 98531 Vadala Road 12:48 PM
9 98531 GTB Nagar 12:52 PM
10 98531 Chunabhatti 12:55 PM
11 98531 Kurla 12:58 PM
12 98531 Tilaknagar 01:01 PM
13 98531 Chembur 01:03 PM
14 98531 Govandi 01:06 PM
15 98531 Mankhurd 01:09 PM
16 98531 Vashi 01:18 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.