Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98539 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98539 Mumbai CST 03:58 PM
2 98539 Masjid 04:01 PM
3 98539 Sandhurst Road 04:04 PM
4 98539 Dockyard Road 04:06 PM
5 98539 Reay Road 04:08 PM
6 98539 Cotton Green 04:10 PM
7 98539 Sewri 04:13 PM
8 98539 Vadala Road 04:16 PM
9 98539 GTB Nagar 04:20 PM
10 98539 Chunabhatti 04:23 PM
11 98539 Kurla 04:26 PM
12 98539 Tilaknagar 04:29 PM
13 98539 Chembur 04:31 PM
14 98539 Govandi 04:34 PM
15 98539 Mankhurd 04:37 PM
16 98539 Vashi 04:46 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.