Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98541 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98541 Mumbai CST 04:27 PM
2 98541 Masjid 04:30 PM
3 98541 Sandhurst Road 04:33 PM
4 98541 Dockyard Road 04:35 PM
5 98541 Reay Road 04:37 PM
6 98541 Cotton Green 04:39 PM
7 98541 Sewri 04:42 PM
8 98541 Vadala Road 04:45 PM
9 98541 GTB Nagar 04:49 PM
10 98541 Chunabhatti 04:52 PM
11 98541 Kurla 04:55 PM
12 98541 Tilaknagar 04:58 PM
13 98541 Chembur 05:00 PM
14 98541 Govandi 05:03 PM
15 98541 Mankhurd 05:06 PM
16 98541 Vashi 05:15 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.