Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98543 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98543 Mumbai CST 04:48 PM
2 98543 Masjid 04:51 PM
3 98543 Sandhurst Road 04:54 PM
4 98543 Dockyard Road 04:56 PM
5 98543 Reay Road 04:58 PM
6 98543 Cotton Green 05:00 PM
7 98543 Sewri 05:03 PM
8 98543 Vadala Road 05:06 PM
9 98543 GTB Nagar 05:10 PM
10 98543 Chunabhatti 05:13 PM
11 98543 Kurla 05:16 PM
12 98543 Tilaknagar 05:19 PM
13 98543 Chembur 05:21 PM
14 98543 Govandi 05:24 PM
15 98543 Mankhurd 05:27 PM
16 98543 Vashi 05:36 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.