Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98544 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98544 Vashi 02:27 PM
2 98544 Mankhurd 02:35 PM
3 98544 Govandi 02:38 PM
4 98544 Chembur 02:40 PM
5 98544 Tilaknagar 02:43 PM
6 98544 Kurla 02:46 PM
7 98544 Chunabhatti 02:49 PM
8 98544 GTB Nagar 02:52 PM
9 98544 Vadala Road 02:57 PM
10 98544 Sewri 03:00 PM
11 98544 Cotton Green 03:03 PM
12 98544 Reay Road 03:05 PM
13 98544 Dockyard Road 03:08 PM
14 98544 Sandhurst Road 03:10 PM
15 98544 Masjid 03:12 PM
16 98544 Mumbai CST 03:15 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.