Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98547 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98547 Mumbai CST 05:25 PM
2 98547 Masjid 05:28 PM
3 98547 Sandhurst Road 05:31 PM
4 98547 Dockyard Road 05:33 PM
5 98547 Reay Road 05:35 PM
6 98547 Cotton Green 05:37 PM
7 98547 Sewri 05:40 PM
8 98547 Vadala Road 05:44 PM
9 98547 GTB Nagar 05:48 PM
10 98547 Chunabhatti 05:51 PM
11 98547 Kurla 05:54 PM
12 98547 Tilaknagar 05:57 PM
13 98547 Chembur 05:59 PM
14 98547 Govandi 06:02 PM
15 98547 Mankhurd 06:05 PM
16 98547 Vashi 06:15 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.