Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98551 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98551 Mumbai CST 05:54 PM
2 98551 Masjid 05:57 PM
3 98551 Sandhurst Road 06:00 PM
4 98551 Dockyard Road 06:02 PM
5 98551 Reay Road 06:04 PM
6 98551 Cotton Green 06:06 PM
7 98551 Sewri 06:09 PM
8 98551 Vadala Road 06:13 PM
9 98551 GTB Nagar 06:17 PM
10 98551 Chunabhatti 06:20 PM
11 98551 Kurla 06:23 PM
12 98551 Tilaknagar 06:26 PM
13 98551 Chembur 06:28 PM
14 98551 Govandi 06:31 PM
15 98551 Mankhurd 06:34 PM
16 98551 Vashi 06:42 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.