Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98552 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98552 Vashi 04:12 PM
2 98552 Mankhurd 04:20 PM
3 98552 Govandi 04:23 PM
4 98552 Chembur 04:25 PM
5 98552 Tilaknagar 04:28 PM
6 98552 Kurla 04:31 PM
7 98552 Chunabhatti 04:34 PM
8 98552 GTB Nagar 04:37 PM
9 98552 Vadala Road 04:42 PM
10 98552 Sewri 04:45 PM
11 98552 Cotton Green 04:48 PM
12 98552 Reay Road 04:50 PM
13 98552 Dockyard Road 04:53 PM
14 98552 Sandhurst Road 04:55 PM
15 98552 Masjid 04:57 PM
16 98552 Mumbai CST 05:00 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.