Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98555 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98555 Mumbai CST 06:31 PM
2 98555 Masjid 06:34 PM
3 98555 Sandhurst Road 06:37 PM
4 98555 Dockyard Road 06:39 PM
5 98555 Reay Road 06:41 PM
6 98555 Cotton Green 06:43 PM
7 98555 Sewri 06:46 PM
8 98555 Vadala Road 06:49 PM
9 98555 GTB Nagar 06:55 PM
10 98555 Chunabhatti 06:58 PM
11 98555 Kurla 07:01 PM
12 98555 Tilaknagar 07:04 PM
13 98555 Chembur 07:06 PM
14 98555 Govandi 07:09 PM
15 98555 Mankhurd 07:12 PM
16 98555 Vashi 07:21 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.