Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98559 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98559 Mumbai CST 07:22 PM
2 98559 Masjid 07:25 PM
3 98559 Sandhurst Road 07:28 PM
4 98559 Dockyard Road 07:30 PM
5 98559 Reay Road 07:32 PM
6 98559 Cotton Green 07:34 PM
7 98559 Sewri 07:37 PM
8 98559 Vadala Road 07:41 PM
9 98559 GTB Nagar 07:45 PM
10 98559 Chunabhatti 07:48 PM
11 98559 Kurla 07:51 PM
12 98559 Tilaknagar 07:54 PM
13 98559 Chembur 07:56 PM
14 98559 Govandi 07:59 PM
15 98559 Mankhurd 08:02 PM
16 98559 Vashi 08:10 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.