Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98561 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98561 Mumbai CST 07:47 PM
2 98561 Masjid 07:50 PM
3 98561 Sandhurst Road 07:53 PM
4 98561 Dockyard Road 07:55 PM
5 98561 Reay Road 07:57 PM
6 98561 Cotton Green 07:59 PM
7 98561 Sewri 08:02 PM
8 98561 Vadala Road 08:05 PM
9 98561 GTB Nagar 08:09 PM
10 98561 Chunabhatti 08:12 PM
11 98561 Kurla 08:15 PM
12 98561 Tilaknagar 08:18 PM
13 98561 Chembur 08:20 PM
14 98561 Govandi 08:23 PM
15 98561 Mankhurd 08:26 PM
16 98561 Vashi 08:34 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.