Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98564 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98564 Vashi 05:50 PM
2 98564 Mankhurd 06:00 PM
3 98564 Govandi 06:03 PM
4 98564 Chembur 06:05 PM
5 98564 Tilaknagar 06:08 PM
6 98564 Kurla 06:11 PM
7 98564 Chunabhatti 06:14 PM
8 98564 GTB Nagar 06:17 PM
9 98564 Vadala Road 06:22 PM
10 98564 Sewri 06:25 PM
11 98564 Cotton Green 06:28 PM
12 98564 Reay Road 06:30 PM
13 98564 Dockyard Road 06:33 PM
14 98564 Sandhurst Road 06:35 PM
15 98564 Masjid 06:37 PM
16 98564 Mumbai CST 06:40 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.