Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98565 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98565 Mumbai CST 09:05 PM
2 98565 Masjid 09:08 PM
3 98565 Sandhurst Road 09:11 PM
4 98565 Dockyard Road 09:13 PM
5 98565 Reay Road 09:15 PM
6 98565 Cotton Green 09:17 PM
7 98565 Sewri 09:20 PM
8 98565 Vadala Road 09:23 PM
9 98565 GTB Nagar 09:27 PM
10 98565 Chunabhatti 09:30 PM
11 98565 Kurla 09:33 PM
12 98565 Tilaknagar 09:36 PM
13 98565 Chembur 09:38 PM
14 98565 Govandi 09:41 PM
15 98565 Mankhurd 09:44 PM
16 98565 Vashi 09:52 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.