Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98572 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98572 Vashi 06:56 PM
2 98572 Mankhurd 07:06 PM
3 98572 Govandi 07:09 PM
4 98572 Chembur 07:11 PM
5 98572 Tilaknagar 07:14 PM
6 98572 Kurla 07:17 PM
7 98572 Chunabhatti 07:20 PM
8 98572 GTB Nagar 07:23 PM
9 98572 Vadala Road 07:28 PM
10 98572 Sewri 07:31 PM
11 98572 Cotton Green 07:34 PM
12 98572 Reay Road 07:36 PM
13 98572 Dockyard Road 07:39 PM
14 98572 Sandhurst Road 07:41 PM
15 98572 Masjid 07:43 PM
16 98572 Mumbai CST 07:46 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.