Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98605 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98605 Mumbai CST 08:34 AM
2 98605 Masjid 08:37 AM
3 98605 Sandhurst Road 08:40 AM
4 98605 Dockyard Road 08:42 AM
5 98605 Reay Road 08:44 AM
6 98605 Cotton Green 08:46 AM
7 98605 Sewri 08:49 AM
8 98605 Vadala Road 08:52 AM
9 98605 GTB Nagar 08:56 AM
10 98605 Chunabhatti 08:59 AM
11 98605 Kurla 09:02 AM
12 98605 Tilaknagar 09:05 AM
13 98605 Chembur 09:07 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.