Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98700 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98700 Andheri 12:33 AM
2 98700 Ville Parle 12:37 AM
3 98700 Santa Cruz 12:40 AM
4 98700 Khar Road 12:43 AM
5 98700 Bandra 12:47 AM
6 98700 Mahim Jn 12:50 AM
7 98700 Kings Circle 12:53 AM
8 98700 Vadala Road 12:57 AM
9 98700 Sewri 01:00 AM
10 98700 Cotton Green 01:03 AM
11 98700 Reay Road 01:05 AM
12 98700 Dockyard Road 01:08 AM
13 98700 Sandhurst Road 01:10 AM
14 98700 Masjid 01:12 AM
15 98700 Mumbai CST 01:15 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.