Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98760 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98760 Andheri 06:28 PM
2 98760 Ville Parle 06:32 PM
3 98760 Santa Cruz 06:35 PM
4 98760 Khar Road 06:38 PM
5 98760 Bandra 06:42 PM
6 98760 Mahim Jn 06:45 PM
7 98760 Kings Circle 06:48 PM
8 98760 Vadala Road 06:52 PM
9 98760 Sewri 06:55 PM
10 98760 Cotton Green 06:58 PM
11 98760 Reay Road 07:00 PM
12 98760 Dockyard Road 07:03 PM
13 98760 Sandhurst Road 07:05 PM
14 98760 Masjid 07:07 PM
15 98760 Mumbai CST 07:10 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.