Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No 98770 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 98770 Andheri 08:32 PM
2 98770 Ville Parle 08:36 PM
3 98770 Santa Cruz 08:39 PM
4 98770 Khar Road 08:42 PM
5 98770 Bandra 08:46 PM
6 98770 Mahim Jn 08:49 PM
7 98770 Kings Circle 08:52 PM
8 98770 Vadala Road 08:57 PM
9 98770 Sewri 09:00 PM
10 98770 Cotton Green 09:03 PM
11 98770 Reay Road 09:05 PM
12 98770 Dockyard Road 09:08 PM
13 98770 Sandhurst Road 09:10 PM
14 98770 Masjid 09:12 PM
15 98770 Mumbai CST 09:15 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.