Mumbai Local Train Time Table HARBOUR LINE

Train No WAD 4 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 WAD 4 Andheri 01:28 PM
2 WAD 4 Ville Parle 01:32 PM
3 WAD 4 Santa Cruz 01:35 PM
4 WAD 4 Khar Road 01:38 PM
5 WAD 4 Bandra 01:42 PM
6 WAD 4 Mahim Jn 01:45 PM
7 WAD 4 Kings Circle 01:48 PM
8 WAD 4 Vadala Road 01:52 PM
9 WAD 4 Sewri 01:55 PM
10 WAD 4 Cotton Green 01:58 PM
11 WAD 4 Reay Road 02:00 PM
12 WAD 4 Dockyard Road 02:03 PM
13 WAD 4 Sandhurst Road 02:05 PM
14 WAD 4 Masjid 02:07 PM
15 WAD 4 Mumbai CST 02:10 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.