Kharghar To Belapur CBD local Train Timings

SNoTrain NoinfoFrom Station Start TimeTo Station Reach Time
1 99000 12 CAR Kharghar 04:50 AM Belapur CBD   04:54 AM
2 99002  Kharghar 05:55 AM Belapur CBD   05:59 AM
3 99004 12 CAR Kharghar 06:55 AM Belapur CBD   06:59 AM
4 99006  Kharghar 07:34 AM Belapur CBD   07:38 AM
5 99008 12 CAR Kharghar 08:16 AM Belapur CBD   08:20 AM
6 99010 12 CAR Kharghar 09:26 AM Belapur CBD   09:30 AM
7 99012 12 CAR Kharghar 10:06 AM Belapur CBD   10:10 AM
8 99014 12 CAR Kharghar 10:30 AM Belapur CBD   10:34 AM
9 99016 12 CAR Kharghar 11:13 AM Belapur CBD   11:17 AM
10 99018 12 CAR Kharghar 12:23 PM Belapur CBD   12:27 PM
11 99020 12 CAR Kharghar 01:23 PM Belapur CBD   01:27 PM
12 99022 12 CAR Kharghar 02:26 PM Belapur CBD   02:30 PM
13 99024  Kharghar 03:35 PM Belapur CBD   03:39 PM
14 99026 12 CAR Kharghar 04:48 PM Belapur CBD   04:52 PM
15 99028 12 CAR L/SPL Kharghar 05:52 PM Belapur CBD   05:56 PM
16 99030 12 CAR Kharghar 06:35 PM Belapur CBD   06:39 PM
17 99032  Kharghar 07:01 PM Belapur CBD   07:05 PM
18 99034  Kharghar 07:45 PM Belapur CBD   07:49 PM
19 99036  Kharghar 08:21 PM Belapur CBD   08:25 PM
20 99038 12 CAR Kharghar 10:00 PM Belapur CBD   10:04 PM
* Not Running on Sunday       # Ladies special on Sunday General

All Train & Staion Details from Kharghar

  Local Train Timings from Belapur CBD to Kharghar
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Panvel
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Khandeshwar
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Mansarovar
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Belapur CBD
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Seawoods Darave
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Nerul
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Juinagar
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Turbhe
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Koparkhairne
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Ghansoli
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Rabale
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Airoli
  Local Train Timings from Kharghar to Thane

Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.