Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99001 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99001 Thane 06:24 AM
2 99001 Airoli 06:32 AM
3 99001 Rabale 06:35 AM
4 99001 Ghansoli 06:38 AM
5 99001 Koparkhairne 06:41 AM
6 99001 Turbhe 06:45 AM
7 99001 Juinagar 06:50 AM
8 99001 Nerul 06:55 AM
9 99001 Seawoods Darave 06:59 AM
10 99001 Belapur CBD 07:02 AM
11 99001 Kharghar 07:06 AM
12 99001 Mansarovar 07:09 AM
13 99001 Khandeshwar 07:12 AM
14 99001 Panvel 07:17 AM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.