Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99015 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99015 Thane 12:06 PM
2 99015 Airoli 12:14 PM
3 99015 Rabale 12:17 PM
4 99015 Ghansoli 12:20 PM
5 99015 Koparkhairne 12:23 PM
6 99015 Turbhe 12:27 PM
7 99015 Juinagar 12:32 PM
8 99015 Nerul 12:38 PM
9 99015 Seawoods Darave 12:42 PM
10 99015 Belapur CBD 12:46 PM
11 99015 Kharghar 12:50 PM
12 99015 Mansarovar 12:53 PM
13 99015 Khandeshwar 12:56 PM
14 99015 Panvel 01:01 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.