Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99023 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99023 Thane 04:40 PM
2 99023 Airoli 04:48 PM
3 99023 Rabale 04:51 PM
4 99023 Ghansoli 04:54 PM
5 99023 Koparkhairne 04:57 PM
6 99023 Turbhe 05:01 PM
7 99023 Juinagar 05:06 PM
8 99023 Nerul 05:11 PM
9 99023 Seawoods Darave 05:15 PM
10 99023 Belapur CBD 05:19 PM
11 99023 Kharghar 05:23 PM
12 99023 Mansarovar 05:26 PM
13 99023 Khandeshwar 05:29 PM
14 99023 Panvel 05:35 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.