Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99025 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99025 Thane 05:20 PM
2 99025 Airoli 05:28 PM
3 99025 Rabale 05:31 PM
4 99025 Ghansoli 05:34 PM
5 99025 Koparkhairne 05:37 PM
6 99025 Turbhe 05:41 PM
7 99025 Juinagar 05:46 PM
8 99025 Nerul 05:51 PM
9 99025 Seawoods Darave 05:55 PM
10 99025 Belapur CBD 05:59 PM
11 99025 Kharghar 06:03 PM
12 99025 Mansarovar 06:06 PM
13 99025 Khandeshwar 06:09 PM
14 99025 Panvel 06:15 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.