Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99035 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99035 Thane 09:34 PM
2 99035 Airoli 09:42 PM
3 99035 Rabale 09:45 PM
4 99035 Ghansoli 09:48 PM
5 99035 Koparkhairne 09:51 PM
6 99035 Turbhe 09:55 PM
7 99035 Juinagar 10:00 PM
8 99035 Nerul 10:05 PM
9 99035 Seawoods Darave 10:09 PM
10 99035 Belapur CBD 10:13 PM
11 99035 Kharghar 10:17 PM
12 99035 Mansarovar 10:20 PM
13 99035 Khandeshwar 10:23 PM
14 99035 Panvel 10:28 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.