Mumbai Local Train Time Table Thane Vashi Panvel

Train No 99102 Local Train Timetable

SNoTrain NoFrom Station Start Time
1 99102 Belapur CBD 03:15 PM
2 99102 Seawoods Darave 03:19 PM
3 99102 Nerul 03:23 PM
4 99102 Juinagar 03:27 PM
5 99102 Turbhe 03:32 PM
6 99102 Koparkhairne 03:37 PM
7 99102 Ghansoli 03:40 PM
8 99102 Rabale 03:43 PM
9 99102 Airoli 03:46 PM
10 99102 Thane 03:54 PM


Mumbai Suburban Railway oldest railway network in Asia that started its operations in 1853. Mumbai Local Trains run round the clock. Popularly known as locals. The three lines of this railway network are the Central Main Line, the Western Line and the Harbour Line. Western line covers the from Churchgate to Virar via Western Suburbs.

The Central Main Line plies from Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST) and schedules to Kalyan through the Central Suburbs and Thane. Also, a common stretch of the Harbour Line lies between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vadala. Kurla happens to be the point of interchange of trains at Cental Main Line. The Virar locals are said to be the most crowded ones as it comes on the Western line, which covers the maximum stations. There are special coaches for women in both the classes these coaches are apparently better and safer than the common compartments.